Contact


Chicago Office

Scariano, Himes and Petrarca, Chtd.
Two Prudential Plaza • 180 North Stetson, Suite 3100
Chicago, Illinois 60601-6702
Phone 312.565.3100 • Fax 312.565.0000

Albuquerque, NM Office

Scariano, Himes and Petrarca, Chtd.
5051 Journal Center Blvd., N.E., Suite 320
Albuquerque, NM 87109
Phone 505.259.2069 • Fax 312.565.0000

 


 

Attorney Information


Dauksas, Adam

Fester, John E.

Himes, A. Lynn

Murphy, John J.

Petrarca, Justino D.

Petretti, Paulette A. 

Petrungaro, James A.

Scariano III, Anthony

Williams, Darcee C.

Sanchez, Andrew M.

adauksas@edlawyer.com           

jfester@edlawyer.com       

ahimes@edlawyer.com            

jmurphy@edlawyer.com     

jpetrarca@edlawyer.com     

ppetretti@edlawyer.com    

jpetrungaro@edlawyer.com

tscariano2@edlawyer.com

dwilliams@edlawyer.com

asanchez@edlawyer.com

x237

x239

x233

x228

x234

x245

x257

x232

x247

505.259.2069

 

Administration


If you have questions about Scariano, Himes and Petrarca Chtd., please contact our Firm Administrator.

Ellen McNulty
312.565.3100 ext. 268
312.565.0000 fax
emcnulty@edlawyer.com

Accounting Department


For questions about billing, please contact:

Maureen Folan
Accounting Manager
312.565.3100 ext. 235
mfolan@edlawyer.com