top of page
HPF8.png

Contact Us

A. Lynn Himes

Chicago Office 
312.565.3100 ext. 233
847.207.4686 cell

ahimes@edlawyer.com

John E. Fester

Chicago Office 
312.565.3100 ext. 239
708.601.3470 cell

jfester@edlawyer.com

Courtney N. Stillman

Chicago Office 

312.565.3100 ext. 232
312.515.3413 cell

cstillman@edlawyer.com

G. Robb Cooper

Chicago Office 
312.565.3100 ext. 225
630.234.7015 cell

rcooper@edlawyer.com

Navdeep K. Gill

Chicago Office 
312.565.3100 ext. 257
312.209.7982 cell

ngill@edlawyer.com

Andrew M. Sanchez

Albuquerque Office 

505.259.2069

312.565.0000 Fax

asanchez@edlawyer.com

HPF-10.jpg
HPF-11.jpg
Courtney-1.jpg
HPF-9.jpg
Himes-1sq.jpg
HPF-3.jpg

Justino D. Petrarca

Chicago Office 
312.565.3100 ext. 234
312.320.4455 cell

jpetrarca@edlawyer.com

Paulette A. Petretti

Chicago Office
312.565.3100 ext. 245
312.320.8562 cell

ppetretti@edlawyer.com

Darcee C. Williams

Chicago Office 

312.565.3100 ext. 247
312.203.0607 cell

dwilliams@edlawyer.com

 

Karen J. Dimond

Chicago Office 
312.565.3100 ext. 272
847.722.0723 cell

kdimond@edlawyer.com

Jennie F. O'Hara

Chicago Office 
312.565.3100 ext. 237
708.391.4922 cell

johara@edlawyer.com

HPF-8.jpg
HPF-1.jpg
HPF-2.jpg
Karen-1sq.jpg
Himes-2sq.jpg

Administration

Ellen McNulty
Firm Administrator
312.565.3100

Maureen Folan
Accounting Manager
312.565.3100 ext 235

bottom of page