top of page
HPF8.png

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

Contact Us

A. Lynn Himes

Chicago Office 
312.565.3100 ext. 233
847.207.4686 cell

ahimes@edlawyer.com

John E. Fester

Chicago Office 
312.565.3100 ext. 239
708.601.3470 cell

jfester@edlawyer.com

Courtney N. Stillman

Chicago Office 

312.565.3100 ext. 232
312.515.3413 cell

cstillman@edlawyer.com

G. Robb Cooper

Chicago Office 
312.565.3100 ext. 225
630.234.7015 cell

rcooper@edlawyer.com

Lindsay A. Hill

Chicago Office 
312.565.3100 ext. 228
708.391.4922 cell

lhill@edlawyer.com

HPF-10.jpg
HPF-11.jpg
Courtney-1.jpg
HPF-9.jpg

Justino D. Petrarca

Chicago Office 
312.565.3100 ext. 234
312.320.4455 cell

jpetrarca@edlawyer.com

Paulette A. Petretti

Chicago Office
312.565.3100 ext. 245
312.320.8562 cell

ppetretti@edlawyer.com

Darcee C. Williams

Chicago Office 

312.565.3100 ext. 247
312.203.0607 cell

dwilliams@edlawyer.com

 

Karen J. Dimond

Chicago Office 
312.565.3100 ext. 272
847.722.0723 cell

kdimond@edlawyer.com

HPF-8.jpg
HPF-1.jpg
HPF-2.jpg
Karen-1sq.jpg
HPF-3.jpg

Administration

Ellen McNulty
Firm Administrator
312.565.3100 ext 268

Maureen Folan
Accounting Manager
312.565.3100 ext 235

bottom of page